WELCOME to PHIL TALKS WEB SERIES

Capture

First, THANK YOU for visiting my blog! This is a new and nerve wracking project for me since I’m so used to writing for publications and never really having a blog/outlet of my own. However, I’m embracing it and excited to write for PHIL TALKS WEB SERIES!!!

If the name wasnt clear enough, this blog is dedicated to my love for all things web series. I started out writing for DAP Media Group‘s Black Talent TV about some amazing “black web series”(aka web series featuring a predominately African American cast) and since then, I’ve been an avid watcher of web series. For a complete history on my love for web series and how I started PHIL TALKS WEB SERIES, check out the ABOUT tab under the logo.

I will continue to add and change things around in this blog to hopefully enchance the blog for YOUR viewing as well as my own personal need to “fix” the site. To be honest, the site isn’t PERFECT but I believe it is good for now and will only get better. My first official post on a web series will be coming VERY SOON and the subject of choice is a reality web series that has branched into a franchise set in a city in Texas.

Again, thank you for visiting and I hope you enjoy everything about PHIL TALKS WEB SERIES. And keep coming back…and back….and back again. 🙂

One thought on “WELCOME to PHIL TALKS WEB SERIES

  1. Wonderful, I hope that this exciting new chapter of your life is filled with all of the Love and Enthusiasm that you have for web series. May this new blog continue to touch your heart with energy that emerges from the soul of Love

    Like

Leave a Reply

